List Produk


Kelas Online (Ecourse)

  1.  Auto Affiliate https://plazadigital.id/autoaffiliate/
  2. Bongkar Website https://plazadigital.id/bongkarwebsite/
  3. Google Ads Convertion Class https://plazadigital.id/gacc/
  4. Jago Bikin Website https://plazadigital.id/jagobikinwebsite/
  5. Jagoan Copywriting https://plazadigital.id/jagoancopywriting/
  6. Jagoan Email https://plazadigital.id/jagoanemail/
  7. Jagoan FB Ads https://plazadigital.id/jagoanfbads/
  8. Jagoan Landing Page https://plazadigital.id/jagoanlandingpage/
  9. Jagoan Website V2 https://plazadigital.id/jagoanwebsite/
  10. Jago Whatsapp Marketing Commercial https://plazadigital.id/jwmc/
  11. Kelas 1 Milyard https://plazadigital.id/kelas1m/
  12. Kelas Bisnis Milenial https://plazadigital.id/kbm/
  13. Kelas Instagram Organik https://plazadigital.id/kio/
  14. Kelas SEO Platinum https://plazadigital.id/kursusseoplatinum/
  15. Landing Page Mastery https://plazadigital.id/lpm/
  16. Mini Class Jagoan https://plazadigital.id/miniclassjagoan/
  17. Selfie Dibayar https://plazadigital.id/selfie/
  18. Tambang Emas Dropship 2.0 https://plazadigital.id/tambangemasdropship/
  19. Kelas Bisnis Milenial https://plazadigital.id/kbm/
  20. Canva Mastery https://plazadigital.id/canvamastery/
  21. Kelas Shopee https://plazadigital.id/kelasshopee/

Desain Grafis (Powerpoint)

  1. Animasi https://plazadigital.id/animasi/
  2. Deramadan https://plazadigital.id/deramadan/
  3. Facegrafico https://plazadigital.id/facegrafico/
  4. Grafion https://plazadigital.id/grafion/
  5. iDeslamic https://plazadigital.id/ideslamic/
  6. Intagrid Kit https://plazadigital.id/instagridkit/
  7. Simpel Desain https://plazadigital.id/simpeldesain/
  8. Wooz https://plazadigital.id/wooz/
  9. Zuvipro https://plazadigital.id/zuvipro/

Levidio (Powerpoint)

  1. Levidio Animatoon https://plazadigital.id/animatoon/
  2. Levidio Cinematic https://plazadigital.id/cinematic/
  3. Levidio Invitation https://plazadigital.id/invitation/
  4. Levidio Motion Pro https://plazadigital.id/motionpro/
  5. Levidio Personal Branding https://plazadigital.id/levidiopersonalbranding/
  6. Levidio Ramadhan Special Edition https://plazadigital.id/ramadhan/
  7. Levidio Ramadhan Vol 1-3 https://plazadigital.id/levidioramadhanpromo/
  8. Levidio Storyboard https://plazadigital.id/levidiostoryboard/
  9. Levidio Vol 1-5 https://plazadigital.id/levidio1-5/
  10. Levidio Vol 5 https://plazadigital.id/levidiovol-5/
  11. Levidio Wedding https://plazadigital.id/wedding/
  12. Levidio Youtuber https://plazadigital.id/levidioyoutuber/
  13. Levidio Playmockup https://plazadigital.id/playmockup/
  14. Levidio The Feed https://plazadigital.id/thefeed/

Tools/Aplikasi

  1. Article Rewriter https://plazadigital.id/artikelunik/
  2. Autokirim https://plazadigital.id/autokirim/
  3. Facematic https://plazadigital.id/facematic/
  4. Gramatic https://plazadigital.id/gramatic/
  5. Gramcaster https://plazadigital.id/gramcaster/
  6. Gramshoot https://plazadigital.id/gramshoot/
  7. Gshoot https://plazadigital.id/gshoot/
  8. Simpel Audiens https://plazadigital.id/simpelaudiens/
  9. WA Ninja https://plazadigital.id/waninja/
  10. WBS Pro https://plazadigital.id/wbspro/

Theme

  1. Foodpress https://plazadigital.id/foodpress/
  2. Landfoster Digipro https://plazadigital.id/digipro/
  3. Landing Press https://plazadigital.id/landingpress/

Plugin 

  1. Prokemsuite https://plazadigital.id/prokemsuite/
  2. WP Fomify https://plazadigital.id/wpfomify/
  3. Sejoli (membership) https://plazadigital.id/sejoli/

Produk Lainnya 

  1. Mega Bonus https://plazadigital.id/megabonuspro/
  2. Muslim Facebook Ads (PLR) https://plazadigital.id/muslimfbads/
  3. Waralaba Toko PLR https://plazadigital.id/waralabatokoplr/
  4. Banjir 20 Ribu https://plazadigital.id/banjir20ribu/

Software

  1. Gampang Jualan : https://plazadigital.id/gampangjualan/
  2. Vid Viral https://plazadigital.id/vid-viral/